hello world.

I guess I’ve finally succumb to the claws of the interwebz blog scene.

Right now my life is a, full on amazing, new journey. Trying to be an awesome mom to the coolest toddler in the world, planning a wedding to the love of my life, and attempting to develop a whole new skill set is keeping me on my toes. My notebooks seem to fill up too fast these days so I thought I’d take my crazy to the internet, like everyone else.

    This page will be a jumble of:

  • coding screw ups and triumphs
  • DIY projects
  • pinterest ideas failing hardcore
  • wedding inspiration
  • toddler activities going insanely wrong
  • awesome vintage finds
  • me trying random tutorials
  • dresses and other things I love
  • happy days
  • crazy rants

Suit up!

Ambre

Leave a Reply

